About Me Linux

My name is Zoey Ahmed. This is my personal corner, sharing all the things I get up to off-screen.

Music

My Favourite Bands Are The Beatles, Linkin Park (RIP Chester), Nine Inch Nails, Evanescence, Green Day, Paramore and Soundgarden.

Heres some tracks from my favourite bands to give you a taste of each if you aren't familiar with any of them.

Copy Of A - NIN

From The Inside - LP

Back In The USSR - The Beatles

Everyone's Fool - Evanescence

21 Guns - Green Day

The News - Paramore

Burden In My Hand- Soundgarden

Rats.

They Are Underappreciated Pets That Deserve Lots Of Love And I Wish To Own Many In The Future!

Stuff Im Watching.

I like to watch a lot of anime's and animated shows, like Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend Of Korra, Little Witch Academia , Promare, The Owl House And Shera And The Princess Of Power Are Favourites Of Mine.

Im currently also watching though:

SouSou No Frieren

Delicious In Dungon

Outside of animes, I've also enjoyed Brooklyn 99, and The Boys.

Video Games

Video Games - Currently Playing Through:

Fallout 3 and NV

Crypt Of The NecroDancer

Celeste

The Division 2

Team Fortress 2

Rocket League